Tomorrow

Tomorrow is the day that we leave. Our flight is booked and we are headed to Boston at 10:15pm. I’m especially excited for this portion of the trip because I get to see one of my best friends in the whole world. One Miss Alexandra Tighe. Eeeeeeee!!!!

Also, my last day with TJA is tomorrow. It is bittersweet because I’m excited for the next chapter in my life, but I’m leaving behind an amazing job and people. My replacement at the agency is doing great and will be ready to rock n’ roll on his own on Monday.

As a side note, George got me a sweet present today….an iPad mini! So I’ll be able to keep things updated as we go.

I will be updating you all on my packing list (um…it was an interesting experience) and where we are planning on going on our adventure in my next couple posts, so stay tuned! It’s just getting good.

Let it all out.

